La Manga Villas Location

Certains de nos villas de location La Manga sont situés dans un quartier très calme de La Manga connu comme Veniciola offrant une intimité totale. Pourtant, ils sont seulement cinq minutes de l'excitation des vacanciers sur la bande de La Manga, à deux minutes à pied des plages de la Mar Menor et de la Méditerranée et à moins de dix minutes en voiture des commerces et des restaurants.

Ces locations La Manga villas disposent d'une piscine et de grands jardins élégants ombragées par des plantes et fleurs tropicales. Les villas de location La Manga ont généralement trois chambres doubles, deux avec salle de bains et une autre salle de bains. Deux des chambres sont rez de chaussée de la location villas La Manga. A l'étage dans les villas de location La Manga, vous verrez des vues sur la Mar Menor. Les salons dans ces villas de location La Manga sont spacieuses avec cheminée et chauffage au sol devraient jamais être tenus en hiver.

Les villas de location La Manga sont à une courte distance de marche de la Mar Menor et de la Méditerranée à l'un des endroits les plus insolites dans le monde. Situé sur la plage de sable Veneziola dans un emplacement privilégié entre les eaux chaudes et peu profondes de la Mar Menor et la Méditerranée bleue, à proximité du nouveau port de plaisance.

A proximité de la location villas La Manga, il y a un certain nombre de boutiques, bars et restaurants du complexe. Lors de votre séjour dans l'une des villas de location La Manga vous pourrez découvrir une cuisine traditionnelle et internationale, barbecues, toutes avec vue sur la zone de navigation. Le sont des zones à manger intérieure et terrasses ombragées palissées avec des fleurs et de grands palmiers à feuilles. Ceci est l'endroit idéal pour asseoir et regarder l'action sur l'eau pendant la journée ou en début de soirée pour profiter de regarder les couchers de soleil incroyables. Il n'y a pas de meilleur endroit pour passer vos vacances cette année autre que l'une de nos villas de location La Manga.

La Manga Strip Rental Villas

Some of our La Manga rental villas are located in a very peaceful area of La Manga known as Veniciola offering complete privacy. Yet they are only five minutes away from the excitement of the holidaymakers on the La Manga strip, two minutes walking distance to the beaches of the Mar Menor and Mediterranean and less than ten minutes drive to shops and restaurants.

These La Manga rental villas feature a swimming pool and large stylish gardens shadowed by tropical plants and flowers. The La Manga rental villas usually have three double bedrooms, two with en-suite and a further bathroom. Two of the bedrooms are ground floor of the La Manga rental villas. Upstairs in the La Manga rental villas you will see views of the Mar Menor. The lounges in these La Manga rental villas are spacious with fireplace, and under-floor heating should it ever be required in winter.

The La Manga rental villas are just a short walk from the Mar Menor and Mediterranean at one of the most unusual places in the world. Situated at the sandy Veneziola beach in a prime location between the warm shallow waters of the Mar Menor and the blue Mediterranean, close to the new marina.

Near to the La Manga rental villas, there are a number of shops, bars and restaurants within the complex. Whilst staying at one of the La Manga rental villas you can experience traditional & international cuisine, barbecues, all overlooking the sailing area. The are indoor dining areas and shaded outdoor terraces trellised with flowers and big leafy palms. This is the perfect place to sit and watch the action on the water during the day or in the early evenings to enjoy watching the incredible sunsets. There isn't a better place to spend your holiday this year other than at one of our La Manga rental villas.

The La Manga Strip Peninsula South East Spain in Murcia and has become a very popular seaside holiday resort. Fantastic beaches internationally recognized sailing waters, pleasant climate and beautiful scenery all provide that very special combination with the Mediterranean Sea on one side and the Mar Menor Sea on the other. La Manga is a place that people return to year after year, it has a certain special feeling that you rarely get elsewhere and the chance to relax and enjoy the idyllic La Manga Strip beaches offering crystal clear waters on the Costa Calida